Register | Login  
Slideshow image


Who We Are

The Presbytery of Denver includes 50 congregations,  three fellowships and three new worshiping communities.  The churches range in membership size from 25 to 1700 with nearly 13,000 members. We are one of the eight Presbyteries in the Rocky Mountain Synod. The Presbytery is located in the central part of the Denver Metro area.



  Office Information  
  PCUSA News  

Find us on Facebook